

CBSE Affiliation No. 1130261 School No. 30198

PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2024 -25				
SR.N O	STD	NAME	DESIGNATION	EMAIL ID
1	1A	Mrs Rashmi Shah	Member Parent	rashmishah129@gmail.com
2	2AB	Mr Sanjay Achhra	Member Parent	sanjayachhra19@gmail.com
3	3A	Mrs Hemangi Divekar	Member Parent	Hemangi_2686@redifmail.com
4	4B	Mrs Siddhi Gandhi	Member Parent	mehtasiddhi11@gmail.com
5	5B	Mrs Rupali Deshpande	Member Parent	rupali.r.deshpande@gmail.com
6	6B	Mr Devendra Mogare	Member Parent	devendramogare@gmail.com
7	7B	Mrs Nikita Shah	Member Parent	nikishah4ever@yahoo.co.in
8	8B	Mrs Neeraja Ayangar	Member Parent	neeru1978.raj@gmail.com
9	9B	Mrs Tanuja Vaishampayan	Member Parent	tanujacv@gmail.com
10	10B	Mrs Rashmi Shetty	Member Parent	rashmishetty1@yahoo.co.in
11	1	Mrs Sonal Parab	Member Teacher	npssonalparab@gmail.com
12	2	Mrs Jayashree Pillai	Member Teacher	jyspillai@gmail.com
13	3	Mrs Dipali Avasare	Member Teacher	dipali.avsare07@gmail.com
14	4	Mrs Gauri Vaidya	Member Teacher	npsgv2020@gmail.com
15	6	Mrs Neha Oza	Member Teacher	nehajigs@gmail.com
16	6	Mrs Vinita Zambre	Member Teacher	vinitazambre99@gmail.com
17	7	Mrs Shilpa Bhave	Member Teacher	nps.shilpa2014@gmail.com
18	8	Mrs Priyanka Gupta	Member Teacher	pg.nalanda@rediffmail.com
19	9	Mrs Vatsala Vijayshree	Member Teacher	poosumit@gmail.com
20	10	Mrs Vidya Mahajan	Member Teacher	vidyamahajan77@gmail.com
21	PRINCIPAL	Mrs Nandita Khanna	President	sfnpschool@gmail.com
22	Student - Std 10	Master Ameya Bavane	Head Boy	iravrahs2208@gmail.com
23	Student - Std 10	Miss Delisha Kumar	Head Girl	delishakumar09@gmail.com



