SOHAM FOUNDATION'S NALANDA PUBLIC SCHOOL

PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2025 -26

SR.NO	STD	NAME	DESIGNATION	EMAIL ID
1	1AB	MRS. RAJESHREE	Member Parent	rajeshree_ap@yahoo.co.in
2	2B	MRS. NIRALI JAIN	Member Parent	niralichopra@gmail.com
3	3	-	-	parent has withdrawn / member to be appointed on 5th July 2025
4	4A	MRS. BHAVIKA SADARANI	Member Parent	bhavikasamani.bs@gmail.com
5	5B	MRS. GAGANDEEP KAUR	Member Parent	sgdeeps@gmail.com
6	6B	MRS. AMRUTA KHADE	Member Parent	Amrutakhade16@gmail.com
7	7B	MR. SIDDHARTH SALI	Member Parent	sali.siddharth@gmail.com
8	8B	MR. PANKAJ NEMADE	Member Parent	pankaj284@yahoo.com
9	9B	MRS. PRAJAKTA BANDKAR	Member Parent	prajakta.bandkar@outlook.com
10	10A	MRS. HEMLATA RAINA	Member Parent	hemlatarainaa@gmail.com
11	Tr/1	MRS. HEMLATA KHANDGE	Member Teacher	nalandapublicschool@gmail.com
12	Tr/2	MRS MONIKA GUPTA	Member Teacher	nalandapublicschool@gmail.com
13	Tr/3	MRS MUKTA NAIK	Member Teacher	nalandapublicschool@gmail.com
14	Tr/4	MS. RAKHEE PANT	Member Teacher	nalandapublicschool@gmail.com
15	Tr/5	MRS. SARIKA PANDEY	Member Teacher	nalandapublicschool@gmail.com
16	Tr/6	MRS. VAISHALI THALE	Member Teacher	nalandapublicschool@gmail.com
17	Tr/7	MRS. ASHA ACHARYA	Member Teacher	nalandapublicschool@gmail.com
18	Tr/8	MRS. ANITA YADAV	Member Teacher	nalandapublicschool@gmail.com
19	Tr/9	MRS. RONITH SOLOMON	Member Teacher	nalandapublicschool@gmail.com
20	Tr/10	MRS. SUCHITA MULMULE	Member Teacher	nalandapublicschool@gmail.com
21	PRINCIPAL	DR SUSHMA GODIYAL	President	npschoolprincipal@gmail.com
22	Student -Std. 10	MASTER PRITHVY SAWANT	Head Boy	
23	Student -Std. 10	MISS AAROHI KHETAN	Head Girl	

PRINCIPAL Nalanda Public School

SOHAM FOUNDATION'S